Events

 

Webinar Presented by NCRP and NFG

Wednesday, February 15 at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT/11:30am MT/10:30am PT

RSVP HERE

In the coming years, we see a greater need for philanthropy to support frontline advocacy and organizing for justice. How can funders drive more resources to community-based social change organizations, beyond the traditional grantmaking model?

NFG and the National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy (NCRP) invite you to “How to Creatively Fund Social Movements,” a webinar that will explore how foundations can be more creative and flexible in supporting grassroots groups and leaders. You’ll learn from experienced grant makers and organizers, including insight into internal processes for found